With Love, Jessy

​”She’s an old soul whose heart speaks an all but forgotten language.”
– JmStorm

Hello there, I’m Jessy from the Philippines. I’m a BS Accountancy student, an aspiring writer, language and culture lover, and so much more that I, myself, has not even discovered up until now.

My mind is filled with ideas and questions and most of the time it makes me wide awake until midnight. That’s why I decided to create With Love, Jessy.

Welcome to my blog – my outlet for anything that’s running on my mind and my online journal for anything under the sun including my College life and my journey to adulthood.

Don’t hesitate to message me or email me at jessy.withlovejessy@gmail.com

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Jess Wen says:

    I can totally relate to you, I started my blog as an outlet for my disobedient thoughts too. Looking forward to reading more from you Jessy!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jessy says:

      Thank you Jess!😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Jess Wen says:

        My pleasure, look forward to reading more from you!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

